Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Amt Name Telefon E-Mail
Präsident Hermann - Josef Hauser 02161 550616 hauser.josef@t-online.de
Vizepräsident  Daniel Flachsenberg 0176 20788655 daniel.flachsenberg@gmx.de
Geschäftsführer Ralf Heinen 02161 6881958 ralf.heinen@arcor.de
stv. Geschäftsführer Jochen Lüngen 02161 830602 jochen.luengen@icloud.com
Kassierer Mark Glasmacher 02162 4464115 markheythausen@gmx.de
stv. Kassierer Marc Hütten 0177 1942071 marc.huetten@gmx.de

Brudermeister

Bezirk Name Telefon E-Mail
1 Sebastian van Ool   sebastian.vanooel@unitybox.de
2 Christoph Rütten 01577 2023688 christoph.ruetten@gmx.de
3 Peter Brinschwitz 0179 1143174  
4 David Scheepers 01577 2575708 david-scheepers@gmx.de
5 Max Schmitz   max.schmitz@me.com
6 Marc Hütten   marc.huetten@gmx.de
7 Michael Köller 02161 5997177 michael@koelleronline.de
8 Ingo Hommen 02161 557298 ingo-hommen@t-online.de
9 Andy Sasum   Andysasum@gmail.com
10 Rene Rüben 02161 556173 ruebenrhome@googlemail.com
11 Jochen Lüngen 02161 830632 jochen.luengen@icloud.com
12 Erwin Hermanns 02161 4007130 hermanns-erwin@t-online.de
13 Alexander Cleuvers   alexander.cleuvers@outlook.com
14 Sven Jakobs   sven_jakobs@web.de
15 Lars Heinen 02161 6869194 LarsHeinen@gmail.com
16 Daniel Flachsenberg 0176 20788655 daniel.flachsenberg@gmx.de
A Hermann - Josef Hauser 02161 550616 hauser-josef@t-online.de